Lab Head

 

Dr. Gert Bange

mail: gert@bangelab.org /OR/ gert.bange@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

phone: +49-6421-2823361

PostDocs/Scientists

 

Dr. Florian Altegoer 

mail: florian.altegoer@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

phone: +49-6421-28-23363 or -22225

 

Dr. Patricia Bedrunka 

mail: patricia.bedrunka@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

phone: +49-6421-28-23363 or -22225

 

Dr. Magdalena Rakwalska

mail: magda@bangelab.org

phone: +49-6421-28-23363 or -2824440

 

Dr. Wieland "Willy" Steinchen

mail: willy@bangelab.org

phone: +49-6421-28-23363 or -22225

 

-operates: automated Hydrogen-Deuterium Exchange Massspectrometry (HDX-MS) at the DFG core facilty for Interactions, Dynamics and macromolecular Assembly Structure

PhD students

 

Pietro Giammarinaro (PhD student)

mail: pietro@bangelab.org

phone: +49-6421-28-22211

 

 

Mohamad Majkini (PhD Student)

mail: majkini@students.uni-marburg.de

phone: +49-6421-28-23363 or -22225

 

Devid Mrusek (PhD student)

mail: mrusek@students.uni-marburg.de

phone: +49-6421-28-23363 or -22225

 

Patrick Pausch (PhD student)

mail:pauschp@students.uni-marburg.de

phone: +49-6421-28-23363 or -24440 

Master-/bachelorstudents

 

Lynn Binnebesel (Master student)

mail: binnebes@students.uni-marburg.de

phone: +49-6421-28-23363 or -24440 

 

Thomas Klaus (Master student)

klausth@students.uni-marburg.de

phone: +49-6421-28-23363 or -22225

 

Rouzbeh Mahdavi (Master Student)

mail: rouz@bangelab.org

phone: +49-6421-28-23363 or -22225

 

Anja Paulus (Master student)

mail:Paulusan@students.uni-marburg.de

phone: +49-6421-28-23363 or -24440 

 

Anke Tribensky (Master student)

Tribensk@students.uni-marburg.de

phone: +49-6421-28-23363 or -22225

 

Sebastian "Carsten" Wolniak (Master student)

Sebastian.Wolniak@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

phone: +49-6421-28-23363 or -22225

Technical staff

 

Lukas Schier 

phone: +49-6421-28-23363 or -22225

 

Galina Zielke 

phone: +49-6421-28-23363 or -22225

Honary member(s) & Visitors

 

Chief Sceptic &

Intellectual Sparring Partner of Dr. B. &

The Voice of the Customer

(Honorary Member of the Group - He is not dead, Magda!)

 

 

Dr Gajraj S Kushwaha - EMBO short-term fellow

Young Scientist, 
Transcription Regulation Group,
International Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology,
New Delhi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alumni

These guys will always have a place in our heart.

 

Laura Werel (Master student)

-2016 - 2017: Master student

-Last seen: PhD student with Prof. Dr. L.O. Essen, Marburg

 

Luis Beck (Master student)

-2016/2017: Master student

-Last seen: Bristol-Mayer Squibb

 

Dr. Carina Knauer 

-2013 - 2016: PhD student

-Last seen: Gemeinsamer Bundesausschuss (G-BA), Berlin

 

Stefanie Gasch (Master student)

-2016/2017: Master student

-Last seen: Marburg

 

Maksym Vaskin (Erasmus Fellow)

-Erasmus Fellow from February to April 2017

 

 

Yasmine Tarek

-2016: Exchange student from the German University Kairo

-Last seen: University of Heidelberg

 

Chris Fage, PhD

-2014 - 2016: Joint PostDoc with Prof. Mohamed Marahiel

-Last seen as PostDoc at University of Warwick, UK

 

Dr. Jan Schuhmacher

-2013 - 2015: PhD student and FCI fellow

-Last seen as PostDoc with Prof. Marino Zerial, MPI Dresden, Germany

 

Daniela Geist 

-2014 - 2015: Master Biology

-Last seen as PhD student with Prof. Führer, Universitätsklinkum Essen, Germany

 

Sabrina Henche 

2014 - 2015: Master Chemistry

Last seen as PhD student with B. Hauer, University of Stuttgart, Germany

 

Marian Vogt 

2014 - 2015: Master Biology

Last seen as PhD student with L.O. Essen, Philipps-University Marburg, Germany

 

Marco Kühn 

2013 - 2014: Master Biology

Last seen as PhD student with K. Thormann, Justus-Liebig-University Giessen, Germany 

 

Maximillian Keiß

2015: Bachelor Chemistry

 

Christian Muchowski

2013 - 2014: Master Biology

Last seen as developer with R-Biopharm AG, Darmstadt, Germany

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© bangelab